Sunday, February 9, 2020

9:30AM

Tour: 44th Annual Sumo Tournament Elimination 2020

Tours & Travel

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5:00PM

Heart Healthy Aerobathon

Halsey Gym

7:00PM

Dueling Pianos

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

10:30AM

February Special Meal: Black History Month

Far East Cafe (Galley)

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, February 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:00PM

Super Crew

Entertainment & Special Events

6:00PM

Valentines Dinner & Dance

Harbor View Club

Saturday, February 15, 2020

8:15AM

Valentine's Day Massacre: Fitness Competition

Halsey Gym

Sunday, February 16, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

12:00PM

Run for Chocolate 5K

Taylor Field

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, February 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Saturday, February 22, 2020

1:00PM

Special Saturday Bingo

Officers' Club

Sunday, February 23, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, February 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Saturday, February 29, 2020

2:00PM

Winter Blast Adventure

Entertainment & Special Events

Sunday, March 1, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

load more