Thursday, February 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, February 21, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

Sunday, February 23, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, February 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, February 28, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

Saturday, February 29, 2020

2:00PM

Winter Blast Adventure

Entertainment & Special Events

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Ikego Friendship Day Booth Registration

Entertainment & Special Events

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Inaugural Flight Line Run

10:00AM

Mardi Gras Brunch

Harbor View Club

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

March Swim Lessons

Aquatics

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, March 5, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, March 6, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

Saturday, March 7, 2020

6:00PM

Navy Entertainment Presents: Craig Karges

Trilogy

Sunday, March 8, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, March 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, March 13, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

load more