Thursday, November 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Disney Classic Movie Nights - Hario Village Theater

Hario Village Theater

Friday, November 22, 2019

ENDS
8:30AM

Friday Nights of Horror - Village Theater

Hario Village Theater

Saturday, November 23, 2019

9:00AM

Open Play Paintball

Jungle Raid Paintball

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

ENDS
8:00PM

$2 Pop’n Tuesdays

Showboat Theater

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

ENDS
8:30PM

Dollar Movie Night at the Showboat Theater

Showboat Theater

Thursday, November 28, 2019

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Day Feast at Harbor View Club

Harbor View Club

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Day Brodie's Style

Brodie's Food Court

3:00PM

Thanksgiving Day Special Meal

Far East Cafe (Galley)

ENDS
6:00PM

Disney Classic Movie Nights - Hario Village Theater

Hario Village Theater

Friday, November 29, 2019

ENDS
8:30AM

Friday Nights of Horror - Village Theater

Hario Village Theater

9:00AM

Turkey Burn Aerobathon

Ranger Gym

Saturday, November 30, 2019

9:00AM

Open Play Paintball

Jungle Raid Paintball

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

4:00PM

Holiday Tree Lighting

Taylor Field

ENDS
8:00PM

$2 Pop’n Tuesdays

Showboat Theater

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

ENDS
8:30PM

Dollar Movie Night at the Showboat Theater

Showboat Theater

Thursday, December 5, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Disney Classic Movie Nights - Hario Village Theater

Hario Village Theater

Friday, December 6, 2019

ENDS
8:30AM

Friday Nights of Horror - Village Theater

Hario Village Theater

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00AM

Paintball Promo Play

Jungle Raid Paintball

9:00AM

Open Play Paintball

Jungle Raid Paintball

1:00PM

Annual Army-Navy Flag Football Game

Reid Field

load more