Welcome to NavyMWR Japan

"We are one team of dedicated professionals in the business of providing positive experiences through innovative programs and services that will encourage personal growth and enhance the lives of our customers."

Thursday, September 29, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

Friday, September 30, 2022

10:00AM

Health & Wellness Fair

Crow's Nest Club

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

5:00PM

Wednesday Night BINGO!

Harbor View Club

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, October 6, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

Friday, October 7, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

3:00PM

Adult Golf Clinics (FREE)

NAF Atsugi Golf Course

Saturday, October 8, 2022

6:00PM

Battle of the Keys brought to you by MWR & AFE

Entertainment & Special Events

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Volleyball League

Fitness Centers

Thursday, October 13, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

Friday, October 14, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

Sunday, October 16, 2022

10:00AM

Yokosuka Friendship Day

Entertainment & Special Events

Thursday, October 20, 2022

1:00PM

Annual Great Pumpkin Patch

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

Friday, October 21, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

3:00PM

Adult Golf Clinics (FREE)

NAF Atsugi Golf Course

5:00PM

Adults Night Out Movie: Black Adam

Cinema 77

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

6:00PM

Texas Hold'em Tournament

Trilogy

Thursday, October 27, 2022

ENDS
2:45PM

Summer Movies for Kids - Hario

Hario Village Theater

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
White Beach
Closing Date:
Sep 30, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 30, 2022
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 30, 2022