Welcome to NavyMWR Japan

"We are one team of dedicated professionals in the business of providing positive experiences through innovative programs and services that will encourage personal growth and enhance the lives of our customers."

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Over 500 Online Continuing Education Courses

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Navy MWR Digital Library

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Atsugi Weight-Lifting Total

Fitness

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Friday, September 25, 2020

7:00PM

Hispanic Heritage Month Movie Night

Entertainment & Special Events

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:00AM

Atsugi Tour Championship

NAF Atsugi Golf Course

9:00AM

Scavenger Hunt

Community Recreation

Sunday, September 27, 2020

8:00AM

Atsugi Tour Championship

NAF Atsugi Golf Course

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2020
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2020
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2020
Installation:
NAF Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2020
Installation:
NAF Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2020
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled