Welcome to NavyMWR Japan

"We are one team of dedicated professionals in the business of providing positive experiences through innovative programs and services that will encourage personal growth and enhance the lives of our customers."

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, February 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, February 28, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

Saturday, February 29, 2020

2:00PM

Winter Blast Adventure

Entertainment & Special Events

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Ikego Friendship Day Booth Registration

Entertainment & Special Events

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Inaugural Flight Line Run

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

10:00AM

Mardi Gras Brunch

Harbor View Club

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

March Swim Lessons

Aquatics

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, March 5, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, March 6, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

Saturday, March 7, 2020

6:00PM

Navy Entertainment Presents: Craig Karges

Trilogy

Sunday, March 8, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

6:00PM

BINGO NIGHT

Harbor View Club

Thursday, March 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Mongolian BBQ

Harbor View Club

Friday, March 13, 2020

8:00PM

Latin Dance Night

Galaxies Night Club

Saturday, March 14, 2020

8:00AM

Shamrock 5K Run

Halsey Gym

Sunday, March 15, 2020

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

10:30AM

March Special Meal

Far East Cafe (Galley)

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
NAF Atsugi
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
NAF Atsugi
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
CFA Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled