Welcome to NavyMWR Japan

"We are one team of dedicated professionals in the business of providing positive experiences through innovative programs and services that will encourage personal growth and enhance the lives of our customers."

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Virtual Books to Go

Library

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Over 500 Online Continuing Education Courses

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

MWR Customer Satisfaction Survey

Yokosuka MWR

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Saturday, April 24, 2021

9:00AM

Green Bay Marina Opening

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Sunday, April 25, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

5:30PM

Superhero Sunset Picnic

Taylor Field

Thursday, April 29, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Saturday, May 1, 2021

7:00AM

10K/Half Marathon

Parks, Fields & Courts

2:00PM

Cinco de Mayo

Entertainment & Special Events

Sunday, May 2, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, May 6, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, May 9, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

11:30AM

Mother's Day Special Meal

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, May 13, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, May 16, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
May 7, 2021
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date: