Welcome to NavyMWR Japan

"We are one team of dedicated professionals in the business of providing positive experiences through innovative programs and services that will encourage personal growth and enhance the lives of our customers."

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Virtual Books to Go

Library

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

MWR Customer Satisfaction Survey

Yokosuka MWR

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, June 17, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, June 20, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, June 24, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, June 27, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, July 1, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, July 4, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, July 8, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, July 11, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, July 15, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

Sunday, July 18, 2021

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Harbor View Club

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

5:00PM

Bingo

Harbor View Club

Thursday, July 22, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian Barbecue

Harbor View Club

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Until Filled
Installation:
Atsugi
Closing Date:
Dec 31, 2021
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Installation:
Yokosuka
Closing Date:
Open Continuously